Jury 2019

Puneet Vidyarthi

Director of sales Marketing- CNH Industrial

Prof. Atul Mandale

Director at Maadyam Rural initiatives

Anirban Chaudhuri

Faculty- Marketing at Great lakes institute of management

Sanjay Kaul

Founder & Chief Executive Officer -Impact communications

Neha Parashar

Head Category development, Pidilite

Farid Ahmed

Head Marketing- OHT, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa

Deepak Mitra

Head, Rural Business - Crompton Greaves Consumer Electrical Limited

Prabhakar Tiwari

CMO- Angel Broking